RSS

Hot Potatoes and Dropbox

10 Apr

HI WORLD!

I’M SO HAPPY BECAUSE I COULD FINALLY FOUND THE WAY TO SHARE MY OWN EXERCISES WHICH I DID BECAUSE I’M SO BAD MEMORIZING. THE BEST WAY FOR ME TO LEARN AND REMEMBER GRAMMAR OR THINGS LIKE THAT IS PRACTICING THEM. I’M AMAZED BY TECHNOLOGY EVEN THAT I USED TO HATE IT!

I WANT TO TELL YOU THAT THERE IS AN AMAZING WAY TO SHARE YOUR DOCS ONLINE, THERE IS AN AMAZING TOOL WHICH LETS YOU TO UPLOAD DOCS THAT YOU HAVE AT YOUR HOME’S COMPUTERS IT IS CALLED DROPBOX, IT’S AWESOME! MOREOVER, I FOUND ANOTHER INTERESTING AND HELPFUL AND FUNNY TOOL FOR TEACHERS AND STUDENTS, PROBABLY IT HAS BEEN EXISTED FOR MANY YEARS BEFORE, HOWEVER I HAVE FOUND IT A FEW DAYS AGO AND I’M SHOCKED BECAUSE I WOULD FINALLY PRACTICE MORE THAN I USED TO DO YEARS AGO.

NEVERTHELESS EVERYONE WHO WANTS TO USE THIS TOOL, WHICH IS CALLED HOT POTATOES 6, WOULD HAVE TO WORD A LITTLE BIT HARDER IN ORDER TO WRITE THE CORRECT INFORMATION OR COULD SPEND HOURS (LIKE ME) IN THE COMPUTER BECAUSE YOU COULD LOVE TO PAINT YOUR JOB,TO MAKE IT COLORFUL OR JUST FOR HAVE FUN, I ASSURED YOU THAT YOU WILL PROBABLY SPEND HOURS DOING YOUR EXERCISES IN A VERY FUNNY WAY, AS I DID AND I’M STILL DOING IT!

SO, I WILL SHARE WITH YOU, DURING THESE DAYS, SOME OF MY EXERCISES FOR THOSE WHO CAN’T EASILY MEMORIZE GRAMMAR OR FOR THOSE WHO PREFER TO PRACTICE A LITTLE BIT MORE FOR THEIR TKT COURSE!

HAVE FUN AND ENJOY IT!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 10/04/2012 in PERSONAL SUBJECTS

 

Leave a Reply

 
