RSS

Unit 1: Grammar

10 Apr

Hi friends!

Here I leave you some exercises from the unit 1 Grammar.

Test your self and find out how much you know about it!

 PARTS OF SPEECH

(FROM TKT BOOK) 

ADVERBS* 

* THE INGORMATION WAS TAKEN FROM GRAMMAR REVOLUTION.

PREPOSITIONS: IDENTIFYING PREPOSITIONS OF PLACE, TIME AND DIRECTION.*

*PART OF THE INFORMATION WAS TAKEN FROM THE SHERTON ENGLISH PAGE AND ENGLISH-HILFEN

CONJUNCTIONS,DETERMINERS,PRONOUNS AND PREPOSITIONS  *

*THE INFORMATION WAS TAKEN FROM JOHN’S ESL PAGE 
 
2 Comments

Posted by on 10/04/2012 in UNIT 1

 

2 responses to “Unit 1: Grammar

  1. I can do this

    10/04/2012 at 11:39 pm

    Hello Yesy,
    I love to watch when people make amazing discoveries. You are realy growing and sharing your resources. Also check out Leonel’s blog for phonology practice.

    You found some great sites on line, You may find that Drop Box fills up fast with online sites. When that happens, let me know and I wil tel you about another site.

    I have been using Dropbox for more than a year, and I use it to store my Word documents,spreadsheets and Powerpoint presentations, the things from my computer. I use Diigo for online bookmarking.

    Believe me, it ony gets worse. Soon you will be addicted to all the incredibe tools you can find online. Great post.
    Ellen

     
    • yesyhd

      11/04/2012 at 6:07 pm

      Oh Ellen!

      There is a lot in the web to learn. I’m so happy because I could finally find a good tool, at least for me (the Hotpotatoes and the Jclic), to practice more my English or just try to improve it.
      I’m glad because there is a lot of people who are able to share their information, knowledge, exercises, learning, everything; I assured you that if most of the people do that in real life (refers to teaching and learning, for example), the world would be very different, however I think we can make a difference, maybe not as big as I would like but at least a little bit. Moreover, I hope to improve everything about my learning and share it with others.
      It’s amazing when you’re looking for information and there is someone else who is able to share it with you!
      I’m so glad !!!

       

Leave a Reply

 
